Welcome, guest. Login.


Warehouse Location/Mailing Address:
 
MegaGoods, Inc.
26308 Spirit Ct
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
 
The minimum order requirement for pick up orders is $1,000. Please call in to place your order and, allow 24 hours for the order to be ready for a pick up. The only acceptable payment methods for pick up orders are: cash, cashiers check, and a wire transfer.
 
Phone Support
 
Toll Free US: (800) 788-7618
International Customers: (323) 928-3003
Direct Fax: (323) 234-3211
   
 
Customer Support Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm PST
10:00am - 6:00pm MST
11:00am - 7:00pm CST
12:00pm - 8:00pm EST